Данини и Александр Щуренков примут участие в NADA House

02 Апрель 2021

У нас отличные новости – художники нашей галереи Данини и Александр Щуренков примут участие в NADA House, групповой выставке в Нью-Йорке, организованной The New Art Dealer Alliance. Выставка будет проходить с 8 мая по 1 августа 2021 года в залах трех исторических зданий, расположенных на острове Говернорс, находящемся в Нью-Йоркской бухте.

Fragment Gallery вошла в число 66 участников выставки, среди которых галереи, некоммерческие организации, art-пространства и кураторы со всего мира. Мы покажем специальный проект об американской мечте в доме, где в декабре 1988 года прошла знаковая встреча американского президента Рональда Рейгана с Михаилом Горбачевым.

Выставка продлится все лето. Ежемесячно будут проводится параллельные мероприятия, которые будут проходить как в офлайн, так и в онлайн формате. Для тех, кто не сможет лично посетить выставку, на сайте NADA будет доступен цифровой каталог. Полное расписание ивентов будет объявлено в ближайшее время.

Alexander Shchurenkov is participating in the group exhibition at the Garage Museum

02 April 2021

We’re really excited to announce that our gallery artists Dagnini and Alexander Shchurenkov will participate in the third edition of NADA House, a collaborative, public exhibition in New York organised by The New Art Dealers Alliance. The event will take place May 8—August 1, 2021 in an expanded format, with gallery presentations in over 50 rooms in three neighboring turn-of-the-century colonial revival buildings on Governors Island.

Fragment gallery is among of 66 participants including galleries, non-profits, artist-run spaces, and curators from around the world. We are going to present a special project on American dream in a house where Gorbachev met Reagan in December 1988.

The exhibition will run through the summer, with monthly in-person and virtual programmatic activations. For those who might not be able to visit the exhibition in person there will be a digital catalogue accessible through the NADA’s website.